During the submission of a moc, part, or set, after each step the process is saved.
In the FAQ is mentioned, that under "your Home page" (I suggest "my profile") is a "Your Changes" entry. The only entry I'm able to find is "Change Log" which is a pro feature and refers to my Lego collection, not to my submissions.
I wonder, where I can find these Your Changes entry, if it's even there and How I can prevent adding the same things several times, instead of editing the old one.
adding /yourchanges/ in the address bar didn't help either.